Honorary Members

Russell Austin
Milwaukee Journal

Clair Balfour (President 1986-88)
Southam New Media
Director, Electronic Information Services
1450 Don Mills Road
Don Mills, Toronto, Ontario M3B 2X7
Telephone: (416) 442-2932
Cellular telephone: (416) 704-5099
Fax: (416) 442-2253
E-mail: cbalfour@southam.ca

Dave Bishop (President 1992-93)
1606 Tuscany Place
Pearland, TX
Telephone: (281) 464-0904
Cell telephone: (281) 460-6387
E-mail: bishnews@sbcglobal.net

Wes Bogle
3 Woodgrow Road
Kendall Park, NJ 08824-1312

Don Brazier
Seattle Times

John V.R. Bull (President 1998-99)
2401 Pennsylvania Ave., Apt. 14-C-41
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Telephone: (215) 236-6753
E-mail: johnvrbull@aol.com

John D. Caldwell
2701 Johnstone Place
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Telephone: (513) 221-0200

Bob Crumpler
2247 Woodford Place
Louisville, KY 40205
Telephone (502) 454-0051
Louisville Courier-Journal

Jeffrey Dvorkin (President 2004-05)
Lecturer and Director, Journalism Program
University of Toronto (Scarborough)
Room HW 417
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON M1C 1A4
Canada
Telephone: 416 287-7163
E-mail: jeffrey.dvorkin@utoronto.ca
E-mail: jdvorkin46@gmail.com
Web site: nowthedetails.blogspot.com

Lynn Feigenbaum (President 1997-98)
E-mail: lynn@davidlawrence.com

Louis Gelfand
3715 West 22nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Telephone: (612) 920-1807

Frank Hartley
Louisville Courier-Journal

Ernest Imhoff
1626 Bolton Street
Baltimore, MD 21217
Telephone: (410) 669-5989
E-mail: ErnImhoff@aol.com

Al JaCoby (Founding president, 1981-83)
213 West Ocean View
Del Mar, CA 92014
Telephone: (858) 755-4391
Fax: (858) 755-5297
E-mail: ajacoby@cts.com

Bob Kierstead (President 1988-89)
7 Bellaire Road
Roslindale, MA 02131
Telephone: (617) 327-2918
Boston Globe

Sanders LaMont (President 2002-03)
Telephone: (916) 444-1849
E-mail: slamont@sbcglobal.net

Gina Lubrano (President 1999-2000)
3152 West Canyon Ave.
San Diego, CA 92123
Telephone: 858-292-1594

Ian Mayes (President 2005-07)
The Guardian
Kings Place
90 York Way
London N1 9GU
England
Telephone: 00 44 203 353 2000
E-mail: ian.mayes@guardian.co.uk

Henry McNulty (President 1990-91)
75 Bellamy Road
Cheshire, CT 06410-3038
Telephone: (203) 271-1377
Business telephone: (203) 699-0112
Fax: (203) 699-0112
E-mail: hmcnulty@aol.com

Sal Micciche
Boston Globe

Arthur C. Nauman (President 1984-85)
6307 Surfside Way
Sacramento, CA 95831
Telephone: (916) 391-1314
E-mail: anauman@sbcglobal.net

Elissa Papirno (President 2000-01)
Journalism Department
Boston University
640 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
E-mail: epapirno@bu.edu

Pam Platt (President 2007-08)
Editorial writer and columnist
The Courier-Journal
525 W. Broadway
P.O. Box 740031
Louisville, KY 40201-7431
Telephone: (502) 582-4578
E-mail: pplatt@courier-journal.com

Phil Record (President 1996-97)
Editorial consultant
The Star-Telegram
6411 Walla Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76133
Telephone: (817) 292-0826
E-mail: precord@star-telegram.com

Kerry W. Sipe (President 1991-92)
3302 Lakeview Parkway
Locust Grove, VA 22508
Telephone: (540) 972-2737
E-mail: kerry.sipe@comcast.net

Harry Themal (President 1985-86)
2308 East Mall, Ardentown
Wilmington, DE 19810
Telephone: (302) 475-8193
E-mail: themal2@comcast.net